Jobs In Gosport - Full Time, Part Time, Temp Vacancies

Retail Jobs

Argos

  • 6 High Street, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 1BX

Asda

  • Cranbourne Ind. Est - Dock Road, Gosport, PO12 1SH, Tel: 02392 524731

Dorothy Perkins Retail Ltd - http://www.dorothyperkins.com

  • 114 High Street, Gosport PO12 1DU, Tel.: 02392511360

Iceland - http://jobs.iceland.co.uk/

  • 5/7 Walpole Road, Gosport PO12 1RR, Tel.: 02392 528569

Lidl

  • Forton Road, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 3HJ

Morrisons

  • 15 Walpole Road, Gosport, PO12 1NQ Tel.: 023 92523641

The Co-operative - Food - http://www.co-operative.jobs/food/

  • 32 Forton Road, Gosport PO12 4TH, Tel.: 02392 525947
  • 175/177 Forton Road, Gosport, PO12 3HB, Tel.: 023 9250 1824
  • 95 Bury Road, Gosport PO12 3PR, Tel.: 023 9258 2613

147 Snooker Club Gosport

  • 17A High Street, Gosport, Hants, Tel.: 02392 525022

Babcock - http://www.babcock.co.uk/careers/

  • First Floor - Endeavour Quay, Mumby Road

Bridgemary Community Sports College - http://www.bridgemary.hants.sch.uk

  • Wych Ln, Gosport, Hampshire PO13 0JN, Tel.: 01329 319 966

Brune Park Community College - http://www.brunepark.co.uk

  • Military Road, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 3BU, Tel.: 023 92616000

Costa Coffee - http://www.costa.co.uk

  • 116 High Street, Gosport PO12 1DU, Tel.: 023 9251 3947

Domino Pizza - http://www.dominos.uk.com/people/working_at_dominos.aspx

  • Alverstoke, 2 & 6 The Avenue, Gosport Tel.: 023 9251 1544

Garrett Com Europe Ltd - http://www.garrettcom.co.uk/careers

  • Haslar Marine Technology Park, Haslar Rd, Gosport, Hants PO12 2AU, Tel.: 0870 3825 777

Gosport Borough Council- http://www.gosport.gov.uk/job-vacancies/

  • own Hall,High Street, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 1EB, Tel: 023 9258 4242

Gosport Ferry Ltd - http://www.gosportferry.co.uk

  • South Street, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 1EP, Tel.: 023 9252 4551

Gosport War Memorial Hospital - http://www.nhs.uk

  • Bury Road, Gosport, Hampshire, PO12 3PW, Tel: 023 9252 4611

Halifax - http://www.halifax-careers.com/

  • 60-61 High Street, Gosport PO12 1DR

Hornet Sailing Club - http://hornetsailingclub.co.uk

  • Haslar Road, Gosport PO12 2AQ, Tel.: 023 9258 0403

HSBC - http://www.jobs.hsbc.co.uk

  • 26 High Street, Town Centre, Gosport Tel.: 0845 740 4404

Huhtamaki (UK) Ltd - http://www2.huhtamaki.com/web/people-and-careers
Manufacturer of consumer and specialty packaging

  • Rowner Road, Gosport PO13 OPR

Lloyds Pharmacy- http://www.lloydspharmacycareers.com/

  • 157 Privett Road, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 3SS, Tel.: 023 92581763
  • 10 Rowner Road, Rowner, Gosport, Hampshire PO13 0EW, Tel.: 02392 581819

Lloyds TSB Bank PLC - http://www.lloydstsb-careers.com/

  • 20-24 High Street, Gosport PO12 1DE, Tel.:0845 300 0000

Marina Projects Ltd - The Design Office - http://marinaprojects.com

  • Endeavour Quay Mumby Road, Gosport Hampshire PO12 1AH, Tel.: 023 9252 6688

Mcdonalds - http://www.mcdonalds.co.uk/people/join-the-team/join-the-team.shtml

  • 57/59 High Street, Gosport PO12 1DR, Tel: 02392 510 018

Nationwide - http://www.nationwide-jobs.co.uk/

  • 69 High Street, Gosport PO12 1DR, Tel.: 0845 266 0332

Nationwide Services Group Ltd - http://www.nationwideservices.co.uk/

  • Nationwide House, 2 Frankton Way, Gosport PO12 1FR, Tel.: 08450 716316

NatWest - http://www.jobs.rbs.com/uk/about-rbs/our-brands/natwest

  • 5 High Street, Gosport PO12 1DA, Tel.: 0845 600 2803

QinetiQ - http://www.qinetiq.com/home/careers.html
Scientific and technical services

  • Alverstoke, Gosport PO12 2D
  • Haslar Marine Technology Park, Haslar Road Gosport PO12 2AG

Santander - http://www.santanderjobs.co.uk/

  • 128 High Street, Gosport PO12 1DT

Seaway Marine - http://www.seawaymarine.co.uk/

  • Haslar Marina, Haslar Road, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 1NU, Tel.: 023 9260 2722

Specsavers - http://jobs.specsavers.co.uk/

  • 120 High Street, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 1DU, Tel.: 023 9251 1211

St Vincents College- http://www.stvincent.ac.uk/

  • Mill Lane, Gosport PO12 4QA Tel: 023 9258 8311

The Co-operative Pharmacy - http://www.co-operative.jobs/pharmacy/

  • Portsea Island Convenience Store, 95 Bury Road, Gosport, Hampshire, PO12 3PR, Tel: 023 9258 2810

The Royal Navy Submarine Museum- http://www.submarine-museum.co.uk/recruitment

  • Haslar Jetty Road, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 2AS, Tel.: 023 9251 0354

 

Please refer to our disclaimer, Justhampshire doesn't have responsibility for the content of external websites.